Latest Products http://www.airson-ad.com Latest Products 17-04-17 en-us http://www.airson-ad.com Bubble Diffusers http://www.airson-ad.com/bubble-diffusers.htm Fri, 06 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We at BAJRANG ENVIRO ENGINEERS, are offering premium Bubble Diffusers that are especially designed to assure a trouble free operation. Made from quality raw materials, the Bubble Diffuser that we Manufacture, Export, and Supply is highly mechanically strong. Due to its temperature resistivity, our Bubble Diffuser is highly demanded by numerous Industries such as water treatment, wastewater treatment, and biological treatment. Owing to its high transfer efficiency, our Bubble Diffuser is highly acclaimed by the clients. For the convenience of the clients, we offer different varieties of our Bubble Diffuser. Coarse Bubble Disc Diffuser http://www.airson-ad.com/coarse-bubble-disc-diffuser.htm Bubble Diffusers Fri, 08 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Introducing a premium variety of Coarse Bubble Disc Diffuser, that is highly appreciated for its durability. This Coarse Bubble Diffuser is made from quality raw materials that make it capable to meet the desired expectations of the clients. Fine Bubble Disc Diffuser http://www.airson-ad.com/fine-bubble-disc-diffuser.htm Bubble Diffusers Fri, 08 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of highly durable Fine Bubble Disc Diffuser. This Fine Bubble Disc Diffuser is acknowledged by its effective diffusion technique. Fine Bubble Tube Diffuser http://www.airson-ad.com/fine-bubble-tube-diffuser.htm Bubble Diffusers Fri, 08 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Designed under the guidance of expert professionals, the Fine Bubble Tube Diffuser offered by the company is acknowledged by its sophisticated design. Owing to its reliable diffusion technique, this Fine Bubble Tube Diffuser remits excellent performance. Bio Pac Media http://www.airson-ad.com/bio-pac-media.htm Fri, 08 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Acknowledged for its efficient operational technique, the Bio Pac Media manufactured, exported, and supplied by the company is highly acclaimed by the clients. Fill Pac Media http://www.airson-ad.com/fill-pac-media.htm Fri, 08 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Sophisticatedly designed, our Fill Pac Media has met the desired expectations of the clients in terms of quality and performance. This Fill Pac Media is precision engineered and is known for its exceptional durability. Tube Settler Media http://www.airson-ad.com/tube-settler-media.htm Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Precision engineered, our Tube Settler Media is known to exhibit highly reliable performance. The Tube Settler Media manufactured, exported, and supplied by us is highly acclaimed by the clients owing to its easy maintenance. Filter Press Machine http://www.airson-ad.com/filter-press-machine.htm Fri, 06 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Designed by our expert professionals, the Filter Press Machine Manufactured, Exported, and Supplied by the company assures a high performance. With an efficient use of proven technology, this Filter Press Machine is made from quality components. The Filter Press Machine is highly cost-effective in nature. Hexagonal Tube Settler Media http://www.airson-ad.com/hexagonal-tube-settler-media.htm Fri, 06 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us sophisticatedly designed Hexagonal Tube Settler Media that is highly acclaimed by the clients. This Hexagonal Tube Settler Media is manufactured from quality components and is known for its easy operational features. Mbbr Media http://www.airson-ad.com/mbbr-media.htm Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering a wide range of Mbbr Media to our valued clients.our media will have high surface area of 450-475 m2.mbbr media is manufactured with high grade raw material.our media will have a longer life. Fine Bubble Vertical Diffuser http://www.airson-ad.com/fine-bubble-vertical-diffuser.htm Mon, 17 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With the aid of highly skilled professional, we manufacture and export huge stock of Fine Bubble Vertical Tube Diffuser. Find usage in water treatment plants, these tube diffusers are provided to our clients at reasonable prices. Our entire range of bubble membrane tube diffuser is manufactured as per industrial standards using certified quality materials. For ensuring its quality & durability, Fine Bubble Verical Diffuser is duly tested by our expert quality analyzers on varied quality norms.